North America Class Schedule & Registration

For International Classes Click on this line

Code: LDT3
Pre-Requisites: LDT2
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $950.00
Call the Institute to be put on the waitlist.

LDT3 May 23rd - Sun. May 26th, 2024 - CALGARY, CANADA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 05/23/2024 - Sun, 05/26/2024
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Robert Bates
Price: $750.00
Class Almost Full

LDT1 Thu May 30th - Sun Jun 2nd 2024 - Phoenix, AZ

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 05/30/2024 - Sun, 06/02/2024
Code: LDT3
Pre-Requisites: LDT2
Instructor: Paula Gurak
Price: $950.00

LDT3 Thu. Jun 6th - Sun. Jun 9th, 2024 - Dallas, TX

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 06/06/2024 - Sun, 06/09/2024
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Paula Gurak
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu. Jun 20th - Sun. Jun 23rd 2024 - BOISE/MERIDIAN, ID

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 06/20/2024 - Sun, 06/23/2024
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Beverly Cook
Price: $950.00
Class Almost Full

LDT2 Thu. Jun 27th - Sun. Jun 30th, 2024 - Bellingham, WA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 06/27/2024 - Sun, 06/30/2024
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Behice Kutay
Price: $950.00

LDT2 Thu. Jul 25th - Sun. Jul 28th, 2024 - Austin, TX

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 07/25/2024 - Sun, 07/28/2024
Code: LDTA1
Pre-Requisites: LDT3
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $950.00

LDTA1 Thu. Aug 15th - Sun. Aug 18th, 2024 - Nashville, TN - MOVED TO DALLAS

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 08/15/2024 - Sun, 08/18/2024
Code: LDTA1
Pre-Requisites: LDT3
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $950.00

LDTA1 Thu. Aug 15th - Sun. Aug 18th, 2024 - Dallas, TX

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 08/15/2024 - Sun, 08/18/2024
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Paula Gurak
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu. Aug 22nd - Sun. Aug 25th, 2024 - Longmont, CO

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 08/22/2024 - Sun, 08/25/2024
Code: LCFS-FM
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Behice Kutay
Price: $950.00

LCFS-FM Fri. Aug 23rd - Sun. Aug 25th, 2024 - Austin, TX

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Fri, 08/23/2024 - Sun, 08/25/2024
Code: FAR-L
Pre-Requisites: None A manual therapist with a healthcare license
Instructor: Robert Bates
Price: $950.00

FAR-L Fri. Aug 23rd - Sun. Aug 25th, 2024 - Bellingham, WA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Fri, 08/23/2024 - Sun, 08/25/2024
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu. Sep 5th - Sun. Sep 8th, 2024 - Calgary, Canada

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 09/05/2024 - Sun, 09/08/2024
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $950.00

LDT2 Thu Sep 19th - Sun Sep 22nd, 2024 - Columbus, OH

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 09/19/2024 - Sun, 09/22/2024
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $950.00

LDT2 Thu Sep 26th - Sun Sep 29th 2024 - Phoenix, AZ

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 09/26/2024 - Sun, 09/29/2024
Code: FAR-U
Pre-Requisites: None A manual therapist with a healthcare license
Instructor: Robert Bates
Price: $950.00

FAR-U Fri. Oct 4th - Sun. Oct 6th, 2024 - Bellingham, WA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Fri, 10/04/2024 - Sun, 10/06/2024
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu. Oct 24th - Sun. Oct 27th, 2024 - Toronto, Canada

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 10/24/2024 - Sun, 10/27/2024
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu. Nov 7th - Sun. Nov 10th, 2024 - Charleston, SC

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 11/07/2024 - Sun, 11/10/2024
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $950.00

LDT2 Thu. Nov 28th - Sun. Dec 1st, 2024 - Calgary, Canada

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 11/28/2024 - Sun, 12/01/2024
Code: LDT3
Pre-Requisites: LDT2
Instructor: Behice Kutay
Price: $950.00

LDT3 Thu. Dec 5th - Sun. Dec 8th, 2024 -Austin, TX

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 12/05/2024 - Sun, 12/08/2024
Code: LDT1
Pre-Requisites: None
Instructor: Robin Devine
Price: $750.00

LDT1 Thu. Jan 9th - Sun. Jan 12th, 2025 - Calgary, Canada

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 01/09/2025 - Sun, 01/12/2025
Code: LDTA1
Pre-Requisites: LDT3
Instructor: Beverly Cook
Price: $950.00

LDTA1 Tue. Jan 14th - Fri. Jan 17th, 2025 - Calgary, CANADA

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Tue, 01/14/2025 - Fri, 01/17/2025
Code: LDT2
Pre-Requisites: LDT1
Instructor: Molly Clark
Price: $950.00

LDT2 Thu. Jan 16th - Sun. Jan 19th, 2025 - Charleston, SC

Click on the class name below for information about this specific class (accommodations, required pre-study, etc.)
Class Schedule: Thu, 01/16/2025 - Sun, 01/19/2025